Wednesday, January 13, 2010


courtesy of

The 8th Annual Hong Kong Performing Artist Guild president Alan Tam Wing Lun's term ended on December 11. In the past two years, President Tam put his heart and energy into leading the Hong Kong Performing Artist Guild to participate in charity work that benefited the community.

This year, after a fair member election, the new (9th Annual) 21 board of director members have been selected. Last night the 21 board members elected Eric Tsang Chi Wai to be the president. The four vice presidents are Cheung Kuen, Stanley Tong Kwai Lai, Eason Chan Yik Shun and Lam Ka Tung. The directors are David Lo Dai Wai, Simon Yam Tat Wa, Jaycee Chan (Fong Cho Ming), Chin Kar Lok, Hins Cheung King Hin, Leung San, Suet Lei and others.

No comments:

Post a Comment